Nous contacter

Adresse

Legg Mason Investments (Ireland) Limited
55 avenue Hoche
6ème étage 
75008 Paris
Tél: +33 (0)1 58 05 33 45
Email

Demandes d’ordre général

*Champ obligatoire

Ventes

Marco Negri 
Head of Southern Europe
mnegri@leggmason.com
+39 02 8734 3324
Doris Bernheim
Director of Business Development, International Sales
dbernheim@leggmason.com
+33 (1) 58 05 33 46
Jérémie Ung
Business Development Manager, International Sales
jung1@leggmason.com
+33 (1) 58 05 33 47

Services Client

Charlotte Labesse
Client Relationship Manager, France and Benelux 
clabesse@leggmason.com 
+33 (1) 58 05 33 45

Contacts Marketing et Presse

Silvia Pentassuglia
Head of Channel Marketing, Europe and Americas Intl
+44 (0)20 7070 7378
+44 (0)78 2725 3866
spentassuglia@leggmason.com
Nicolas Harari
Channel Marketing Manager, France and Benelux
nharari@leggmason.com
+44 (0)20 7070 7486
Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
+44 (0)20 7070 7438
+44 (0)73 9138 0187 
cullmann@leggmason.com
Kit de presse et directives concernant le logo Legg Mason