Contact Us

General Enquiries

*Required Field

Sales Team

Christian Zeitler
Head of Central Europe
czeitler@leggmason.com
+41 (44) 214 66 80
+41 (22) 715 20 50
Eric Simmonet
Business Development Director, Benelux
esimmonet@leggmason.com
+33 (0) 1 58 05 05 65
+33 (0) 6 08 27 85 73
Charlotte Labesse
Client Relationship Manager
clabesse@leggmason.com
+33 (1) 58 05 33 45

Marketing and Press Contacts

Silvia Pentassuglia
Head of Channel Marketing, Europe and Americas International
spentassuglia@leggmason.com
+44 (0)20 7070 7378
+44 (0)78 2725 3866
Nicolas Harari
Channel Marketing Manager
nharari@leggmason.com
+44 (0)20 7070 7486
Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
cullmann@leggmason.com
+44 (0)20 7070 7438
++4 (0)73 9138 0187