Contact Us


Address

Legg Mason Investments (Ireland) Limited
6th Floor, Building Three,
Number One Ballsbridge,
126 Pembroke Road,
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4,
D04 EP27,
Ireland

General Enquiries

*Required Field

Sales Team

Marco Negri
Head of Southern Europe
mnegri@leggmason.com
+39 02 8734 3324
+39 348 351 1011
Javier Mallo De Vargas
Head of Sales, Spain
jmallo@leggmason.com
+34 91 391 3694
+34 609 58 0096
Teresa Molins
Business Development Director
tmolins@leggmason.com
 +34 91 391 3692
+34 61 924 1145
Guillermo Trigueros
Client Relationship Manager
gtrigueros@leggmason.com
+34 91 391 3695
+34 60 958 0013

Marketing and Press Contacts

Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
cullmann@leggmason.com
+44 (0)20 7070 7438
+44 (0)739 138 0187 
Alberto Nova
Channel Marketing Manager Italy and Spain
anova@leggmason.com
+39 02 8734 3330
+39 34 9646 9977