Contact Us

Office Location

Legg Mason
201 Bishopsgate
London 
EC2M 3AB
Tel: 020 7070 7444
E: UK Client Services

General Enquiries

*Required Field

Investment Queries - Legg Mason Funds ICVC

Legg Mason Global Asset Management
PO Box 10649
Chelmsford
CM99 2BD
Tel:  0330 123 3790

Legg Mason Global Fund Plc
Shareholder Services
Legg Mason Investments
BNY Mellon INvestment Servicing (international) Limited
PO Box 31
Rochestown
Drinagh
Wexford
Ireland
Tel: +353 539 149 999

Other Enquiries

Occasionally, additional information about our range of funds may be available to investors and third parties on request. Should you require additional information on our funds, or indeed any other matter, please speak to your usual Legg Mason contact or call Legg Mason Investments' Client Service team on + 44 207 070 7444.

If you would like to speak to an individual and you have their name, please contact our switchboard on +44 207 392 1929.

Legg Mason
201 Bishopsgate 
London 
EC2M 3AB 

Sales

Alex Barry
Head of UK Distribution
+44 (0)20 7070 7370
abarry@leggmason.com
David Chambers
Business Development Director
(Scotland, Ireland, N. Ireland & Channel Islands)

+44 (0)7753 984 238
dchambers@leggmason.com
Joe O'Donnell
Head of Wealth Management Distribution
+44 (0)7918 746 886
jodonnell@leggmason.com
Colette Corveste
Head of Strategic Partners
(London)

+44 (0)20 7070 7476
ccorveste@leggmason.com
Harry Reeves
Business Development Director
(London)

+44 (0)20 7070 7549
hreeves@leggmason.com
Sophie Andrews
Head of UK Strategic Alliances
(London)

+44 (0)20 7070 7430
sandrews@leggmason.com
Thomas Hoyer Millar
Business Development Manager
(London and South West)

+44 (0)20 7070 7384
thoyermillar@leggmason.com
Bradley Worsfold
Business Development Manager
(South East)

+44 (0)20 7070 7534
bworsfold@leggmason.com

Client Services

Tom Cartwright
Head of EMEA Client Services
+44 (0)20 7070 7385
tcartwright@leggmason.com
Rebecca Broadbent
Client Relationship Manager
+44 (0)20 7070 7413
rbroadbent@leggmason.com
Christopher Beer
Sales Service Associate
+44 (0) 20 7070 7430
cbeer@leggmason.com

Marketing and Press Contacts

Nambia Ferguson
Head of UK Channel Marketing
+44 (0)20 7070 7397
+44 (0)79 1864 1545
nferguson@leggmason.com
Silvia Pentassuglia
Head of Channel Marketing, Europe and Americas Intl
+44 (0)20 7070 7378
+44 (0)78 2725 3866
spentassuglia@leggmason.com
Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
+44 (0)20 7070 7438
+44 (0)73 9138 0187 
cullmann@leggmason.com
Press Kit and Legg Mason Logo guidelines


MRM

MRM is our London-based financial services consultancy that supports our PR efforts throughout the UK.
Andrew Appleyard
Director, MRM (Regional UK)
+44 (0)20 3326 9908
andrew.appleyard@mrm-london.com
Chris Duncan
Director, MRM
+44 (0)20 3326 9907
chris.duncan@mrm-london.com