Contact Us

Adviser and Client Services

Phone: 1800 679 541
Calling from overseas: +61 3 9017 8600
Email: auclientadmin@leggmason.com

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30am - 5:30pm (AEST)

 

By providing your details, you consent to Legg Mason Australia using your information and sharing your information with our service providers so that we can provide the service or information you have requested and for the purposes set out in Legg Mason’s Privacy Policy. Please note you can opt out at any time by contacting us or using the opt out function on any communication you receive from us.

Business Development

Melbourne

Retail
Tony Pattison
Mobile: +61 448 277 060
Email:  tpattison@leggmason.com
Retail
Scott Bradley
Mobile: +61 422 125 726
Email:    sbradley@leggmason.com
Institutional
Christina Manonian
Mobile: +61 459 874 850
Email: cmanonian@leggmason.com

Sydney

Retail
Matt Stovold
Mobile: +61 438 076 500
Email:  mstovold@leggmason.com
Retail
Adam Muston
Mobile: +61 401 625 388
Email:  amuston@leggmason.com
Institutional
Colin Taylor
Mobile: +61 427 023 692
Email:   ctaylor@leggmason.com

Media Enquiries

Felicity Nicholson
Head of Marketing
Mobile: +61 427 842 650
Email:    fnicholson@leggmason.com