At Legg Mason, we draw on the global expertise of our two highly-rated fixed income specialists to offer a comprehensive range of bond funds to meet your specific investment goals.
With a full range including domestic, global and unconstrained solutions, you can achieve a higher level of control over your investment decisions.

Our Range of Fixed Income Solutions

Contact Us

Business Development

Melbourne

Retail
Tony Pattison
Mobile: +61 448 277 060
Email:  tpattison@leggmason.com

 
Scott Bradley
Mobile: +61 422 125 726
Email:    sbradley@leggmason.com
Institutional
Christina Manonian
Mobile: +61 459 874 850
Email: cmanonian@leggmason.com

Sydney

Retail
Matt Stovold
Mobile: +61 438 076 500
Email:  mstovold@leggmason.com

 
Adam Muston
Mobile: +61 401 625 388
Email:  amuston@leggmason.com
Institutional
Colin Taylor
Mobile: +61 427 023 692
Email:   ctaylor@leggmason.com