Contact Us

Office Locations

Miami
Legg Mason
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1550 
Miami, Florida 33131 USA 
New York
Legg Mason
620 Eighth Ave, 47th Floor 
New York, NY 10018 USA 
Santiago
Legg Mason 
Av Isidora Goyenechea 3000 
Piso 23 
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
São Paulo
Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1455 – 15º andar
Cep 04543-011
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Telephone:
+1 305.529.4400 
+1 866.534.4627 (U.S. Toll Free) 
Shareholder Servicing Agent
BNY Mellon Investment Servicing (International) Limited 
PO Box 31 
Rochestown 
Drinagh 
Wexford 
Ireland 

U.S. Toll-Free: +1 888.240.9340 
International: +353 53.91.49999 
FAX: +353 53.91.49710 
Email: legg.mason@bnymellon.com

Sales

Lars Jensen 
Head of Americas International
ljensen@leggmason.com
+1 305.808.1967 

Patricia Beans 
Head of Client Engagement and Business Administration
pabeans@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4408 

Eric Neisner
Head, Global Financial Institutions
eneisner@leggmason.com
+1 212.805.6037 


Jorge Letelier
Regional Sales Director
Latin America
jaletelier@leggmason.com
+56 2.2364.4265 


Dolores Ayarra
Director of Business Development
mdayarra@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4405 


Javier Brstilo
Director of Business Development
jbrstilo@leggmason.com
+56 2.2364.4266
Rebecca Crockett
Sales Director
rcrockett@leggmason.com
+1 212.805.6033 

Murillo Lopes
Director Business Development, Brazil
mlopes@leggmason.com
+55 11 34785099
Ricardo Rodezno
Sales Director
rrodezno@leggmason.com
+1 305.992.1666 


Roberto Teperman
Head of Sales, Brazil
rteperman@leggmason.com
+55 11.3478.5097 

Client Relationship Management Team 

Luiz Assadurian
Relationship Manager
Brazil
lassadurian@leggmason.com
+55 11.3478.5098 
Aubrey S. Klaseen Núñez 
Client Relationship Manager
aknunez@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4415 
Milagros Silva 
Client Relationship Manager
msilva2@leggmason.com 
+1 305.529.4403 

Marketing 

Paola Arias
Marketing Manager
PArias@leggmason.com
+1 305.808.1968 
Claudia Carrion
Marketing Manager
CCarrion@leggmason.com
+1 305.808.1963 

General Inquiries

*Required Field