Kontakt
Firmenadresse
Legg Mason Investments (Switzerland) GmbH 
Bahnhofstrasse 52
8001 Zürich 
Switzerland
Telefon
+41 (44) 214 66 81

Generelle Anfragen

*Erforderliches Feld

Vertriebskontakt

Christian Zeitler
Head of Central Europe
czeitler@leggmason.com 
+41 (22) 715 20 50
Edi Aumiller, CIWM, CIIA
Deputy Country Head
eaumiller@leggmason.com 
+41 (44) 214 66 78
Reto Müller
Client Relationship Manager
rmueller@leggmason.com
+41 (44) 214 66 80
Thomas Eckert 
Business Development Director
teckert@leggmason.com
+41 44 214 66 81

Marketing und Presse Kontakte

Silvia Pentassuglia
Head of Channel Marketing, Europe and Americas International
spentassuglia@leggmason.com
+44 (0)207 070 7378
Sara Ettiss
Channel Marketing Associate
settiss@leggmason.com
+41 44 2146 679
Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
cullmann@leggmason.com
+44 (0)207 070 7438