Kontakt

Adresse

Legg Mason Investments (Ireland) Limited
MesseTurm 21. Etage
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49
60308 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Telefon
Email

Generelle Anfragen

*Erforderliches Feld

Vertriebskontakt

Christian Zeitler
Head of Central Europe
czeitler@leggmason.com 
+41 (22) 715 20 50
Stephan Bannier, CFA
Country Head of Germany & Austria
sbannier@leggmason.com
+49 (69) 719 143 716
Andreas Reichgruber, CFA, FRM
Client Relationship Manager
areichgruber@leggmason.com
+49 (69) 719 143 710
Anna Schor
Client Relationship Manager
aschor@leggmason.com
+49 (69) 71914 3712
Jill Dressendörfer 
Sales Assistant
jdressendoerfer@leggmason.com
+49 (69) 719 143 717

Kontakte Marketing und Presse

Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
+44 (0)20 7070 7438
+44 (0)73 9138 0187 
cullmann@leggmason.com
Sara Ettiss
Channel Marketing Associate
settiss@leggmason.com
+41 44 2146 679