Kontakt

Generelle Anfragen

*Erforderliches Feld

Vertriebskontakt

Christian Zeitler
Head of Central Europe
czeitler@leggmason.com 
+41 (22) 715 20 50
Stephan Bannier, CFA
Country Head of Germany & Austria
sbannier@leggmason.com
+ 49 (69) 719 143 716
Andreas Reichgruber, CFA
Client Relationship Manager
areichgruber@leggmason.com
+ 49 (69) 719 143 710
Jill Dressendörfer 
Sales Assistant
jdressendoerfer@leggmason.com
+ 49 (69) 719 143 717

Kontakte Marketing und Presse

Silvia Pentassuglia
Head of Channel Marketing, Europe and Americas International
spentassuglia@leggmason.com
+44 (0)207 070 7378
Constanze Ullmann
Head of Communications, Europe
cullmann@leggmason.com
+44 (0)207 070 7438
Sara Ettiss
Channel Marketing Associate
settiss@leggmason.com
+41 44 2146 679